Jonathan Skogmo

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Lee Essner

President & Chief Operating Officer

Cameron Saless

Chief Growth Officer

Michael DeMartino

Chief Financial Officer

Anton Reut

Chief Product Officer & Executive Vice President of Operations

Christina Smith

Senior Vice President, Content Acquisitions

Mike Skogmo

VP of Communications

Joe Moschella

SVP, Head of Business & Legal Affairs

Josh Kreitzman

Senior Vice President, Publishing & Programming

Andrew Dignan

VP of Licensing, Inside Sales

David O’Hare

VP of Licensing, EMEA

Adam Raphael

Director of Partnerships (NY)

Civonne Ahal

Vice President, Rights Management

Jean Coffey

Senior Director, Business Development

Dustin Pagliughi

Senior Director, Ethos

Zach Alter

VP, Head of Sales

Ryan Toomes

Director of Content Acquisitions

Brendon Mulvihill

SVP, Head of Licensing

Nate Hayden

Senior Vice President, Originals

Maura Stackley

Director, Human Resources

Dan Riley

Director of Quality Operations